Link: Suche und Kontakt

[Beginn des Inhalts]

Mitarbeiter der Juristischen Fakultät

Frau Ass. iur. Katharina Allendorf katharina.allendorf(at)uni-rostock.de
Frau Hiltrud Bahlo hiltrud.bahlo(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8111
Frau Bianka Bartelt bianka.bartelt(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8293
Frau Jun.-Prof.LL.M. Jelena Bäumler jelena.baeumler(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8011
Herr Prof. Dr. iur. Jörg Benedict joerg.benedict(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8110
Frau Dr. jur. Heidrun Budde heidrun.budde(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8004
Frau Anja Christow anja.christow2(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8055 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Herr Sven dos Santos Lopes sven.lopes(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8133
Herr apl.Prof.Dr.iur.habil. Felix Ekardt felix.ekardt(at)uni-rostock.de
Herr Prof. Dr. iur. habil. Christian Fahl christian.fahl(at)uni-rostock.de
Frau Jun.-Prof. Dr. iur. Claire Feldhusen claire.feldhusen(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8010
Herr apl.Prof.Dr.iur.habil. Hans Peter Glöckner hans-peter.gloeckner(at)uni-rostock.de
Herr Dr. iur. Henry Hahn henry.hahn2(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8194
Herr Prof. Dr. iur. habil. Bernhard Hardtung bernhard.hardtung(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8000
+49 381 498-8310
Herr Dr. iur. Tobias Josef Herbst tobias.herbst(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8330 Lehrstuhlvertreter
Herr Thomas Karl Höppel thomas.hoeppel(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8073
Frau Prof. Dr. jur. habil. Anja-Ursula Hucke anja.hucke(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8050
Herr Dr. iur. Bernd Hüpers bernd.huepers(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-5670
Herr LL.M. Jannik Jagusch jannik.jagusch2(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8073
+49 381 498-8075
Frau Franka-Christiane John franka-christiane.john(at)uni-rostock.de
+49 381 498-8053 Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
    12 > >>

[Ende des Inhalts]

Zusatzinformationen

Nach oben